Xbox One and Call of Duty: Ghosts

Last night marked the introduction to Microsoft’s next generation console and what an intro! Though I’m not an Xbox guy, I will certainly consider it now! The new Xbox is a worthy opponent to Sony’s PS4, with new engines and graphics and all the things that make a console desirable… and then some. The new Xbox comes fully integrated with Kinect which allows for motion and voice commands! Yes you can tell your Xbox to turn on the TV or go to Netflix or something. Microsoft has attempted to fully control your living room with the Xbox One. Unfortunately, this system will most likely be extremely expensive, costing maybe $750 USD (Unconfirmed speculation). The PS4 may also be the same price for competitive reasons. I’m looking forward to seeing some competition!

But for me, the most important thing of the night was the debut of Call of Duty: Ghosts. This game is not at all what anyone expected. The game has little or nothing to do with the previous Modern Warfare series, but creates a new story and cast to captivate gamers. This game takes place in a time where the U.S. military is crippled and the world has gone to the dogs, and only you and your team – the ghosts – stand between saving it and chaos. So far, it looks like it has nothing to do with Ghost from the MW series, but maybe it does. Maybe the group is in honor of the lost hero, I don’t know. All I know is that it’s on my buy list without a doubt.

I’m Anxious For Opinions!

Stay Connected,

Sir_Brucian

//

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Xbox One and Call of Duty: Ghosts”

  1. Bret says :

    Hi, Bret here..Can I just say what a reduction to search out someone who really is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet, i have been searching since Thursday. You definitely know the right way to deliver a problem to hand and make it important. More people have to read this and understand this facet of the story. I cant believe youre not more well-liked since you positively have the gift.Thankyou Bret.

  2. The Ultimate Background Check Service says :

    I wish to show thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this type of circumstance. Right after surfing throughout the the web and obtaining basics that were not beneficial, I believed my life was gone. Living minus the answers to the issues you have resolved through your main guideline is a critical case, and ones which might have in a negative way damaged my entire career if I had not come across your web site. Your actual natural talent and kindness in controlling almost everything was precious. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come across such a point like this. I’m able to at this time relish my future. Thanks a lot so much for this skilled and amazing guide. I won’t be reluctant to endorse the blog to anyone who should receive assistance on this problem.

  3. Your Public Record Info Is Available Online says :

    I intended to compose you that little bit of remark in order to thank you over again about the breathtaking secrets you have shared here. It is certainly tremendously open-handed with you to deliver unreservedly precisely what a few individuals could have advertised for an e-book to help make some money for their own end, mostly given that you might well have done it in case you desired. The thoughts likewise worked to provide a easy way to comprehend the rest have the identical eagerness just like my personal own to understand a little more with regards to this condition. I’m sure there are numerous more pleasant moments up front for individuals that take a look at your blog post.

Leave a comment