G155: Hardware From My Dreams

Boxshot: G155 Sentry Personal Gaming Environment by GAEMS

During my vacation, I happened into a GameStop and a piece of hardware caught my eye. I talked to the clerk and he told me all about this Console carrier, and I instantly fell in love with it. Though I lack the funds to buy it, it is definately on my wish list!

I don’t know how long this thing has been out but I am definitely interested in it now

The G115 Sentry Personal Gaming Environment is a case with a 19” 1080p screen and an area where one can store any console: Xbox, Wii, or PlayStation and even the Next gen versions as well! There’s two plugs that require an outlet (there’s no battery like a laptop) but maybe sometime in the future it will come!

If anyone has used this I would like to hear it in the comments. Gamestop.Com had only great reviews and I am looking forward to using the device!

I’m Anxious for Opinions!

Stay Connected,

Sir_Brucian

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “G155: Hardware From My Dreams”

  1. Doanh nghiệp says :

    Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my site thus i came to return the prefer?.I’m trying to in finding issues to enhance my website!I guess its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!!

  2. Tycoon World of Warcraft gold addon says :

    Good day very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also?I’m happy to find a lot of useful information here in the post, we want develop extra techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  3. Most Fun Games says :

    Wonderful points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What might you suggest about your publish that you just made a few days in the past? Any positive?

Leave a Reply

