Battlefield 4: Amazing

I’ve been browsing around YouTube and found something I overlooked: At E3, Battlefield 4 was debuted, and shortly after, multiplayer gameplay was released.  The gameplay features an awesome battle in Shanghai:

Just amazing right?! This game features almost fully destructible environments and large scale UI system. I recently bought BF3 and am currently getting familiarized with the game and it’s mechanics. So far I am enjoying it as much as I did with Call of Duty. As I already pre-ordered the PS4, I will soon pre-order Battlefield 4 as well. I’m tingling with excitement for this Next-Gen era with processors several times faster than the previous generation and games that take it to the extremes!

I’m anxious for opinions!

Stay Connected,

Sir_Brucian

Follow @BGameStation

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Battlefield 4: Amazing”

  1. KristerP says :

    I have tried the alpha of BF4, and although it lacks most of the graphic bling in this stage, I must say that the map itself “Shanghai” is really, really good.

  2. battlefield 3 multiplayer crack says :

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to give a
    contribution & assist other customers like
    its helped me. Great job.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. I have pre-ordered Battlefield 4 - My ABDL Life - June 28, 2013

Leave a Reply

