E3 Coverage: It’s Here!

The E3 expo is finally here! This may be one of the most important of this long-running tradition with the full intro of the Xbox One and The PlayStation 4. This week will be filled with twitter posts and blog posts about the expo as it happens. Starting tomorrow, I will be streaming like crazy from several sources about the expo. I’ll voice my opinion on the various demos and press conferences at the expo and give information on the hottest games. The Electronic Entertainment Expo will prove once more to be the biggest gaming convention of the year and best source of information.

Who knows? maybe one day we can be there live! Don’t forget to voice your support and give us a shout out. Follow on Twitter and DON”T FORGET:

I’m Anxious for Opinions!

Stay Connected,

Sir_Brucian 🙂

Gosh I’m so exited!

Follow @BGameStation

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “E3 Coverage: It’s Here!”

  1. The Ultimate Background Check Service says :

    I have to convey my love for your generosity giving support to people who require guidance on in this content. Your special commitment to passing the message throughout appears to be astonishingly productive and have in every case enabled individuals much like me to attain their desired goals. The important report means a lot a person like me and much more to my office colleagues. Many thanks; from everyone of us.

Leave a Reply

