Red vs. Blue Season 11

RTYou all know I’m not a Halo guy, shoot I don’t even have an Xbox. But I cannot deny the hilariousness of the Halo based show called Red vs. Blue. This internet show has been in existence for over a decade, courtesy of Rooster Teeth. This company is one of immense influence in the gaming world and has captured my attention as well as millions of others. A few weeks ago, they released the trailer for Red vs. Blue 2013, and I just thought that I would share it. I recommend this show for anyone who enjoys to laugh and cry from doing so.

Be sure to check out their other stuff too. Click the logo above to take you to the site. enjoy!

 

I’m Anxious for Opinions!

Stay Connected,

Sir_Brucian

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

