Announcements:

So i’m pretty sure many of you all have noticed the spasmodic nature of my posts and are mildly annoyed by it. I know I am. I believe an explanation is due regardless that this is a minor detail. See, the thing is, Lately, i’ve been having technology issues (Broken Computer). Also, I’ve been searching for a new web-hosting site that allows easier editing, but lately, there’s been no success. (if anyone knows of any it would be greatly appreciated). If you do enjoy my content please tell me in the feedbacks… Which brings me to my second point:

COMMENTS:

Many of you have expressed your compliments of the site in the comments section, however, as much as I enjoy hearing your feedback, this is not the place to place your concerns or compliments. It is for the discussion of the topic at hand. I have several of your comments in my Comment Inbox labeled as “Spam.” I do not regard your comments as such, but they are not relevent to the topic. Please do use the feedback device. I can only learn from you all how to improve my site. But again, I do appreciate your feedback and I read it all… just a housekeeping concern is all.

AUTHORS:

To help keep content coming that is both well-written and constant, I ask for some contributors to help with the site. I need good and opinionated writers to fit the needs of B Game Station. Besides I enjoy not being alone in this endeavour. To apply, send email me a good article that you have written regarding video games. All of the good ones will be posted, and I’ll later decide who will be my contributors. sirbrucian@gmail.com

DONATIONS:

Ok, ok, so i know people hate giving money of any amount, and I hate begging as well, but we all know that to keep and maintain the site,  a little cash would really come in handy. I plan on finding things to sell to raise some funds, but lately, I’m having some brainstorming issues. But the thing about donating, is that you will earn a spot in the sponsors place on the site. This will allow the donor’s opinions to be taken into high consideration in the writing process.

I know this is a lot to take in, but I know you all can handle it! Please do your part to help support this up-and-coming site!

 

With Best wishes and hope for the future,

Sir_Brucian

yy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Announcements:”

  1. cedarfinance says :

    Hi there, just become aware of your blog through Google, and located that it is really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful in case you proceed this in future. Lots of people might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. Nefful products negative ions clothing says :

    I’m extremely inspired with your writing skills and also with the format in your blog. Is that this a paid subject or did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to look a great blog like this one nowadays..

Leave a Reply

