BGamestation Road to E3

I’m sure you all have heard of the gaming convention in Los Angeles, California, E3 – on of the single largest, most prestigious event in the gaming community. The event occurs every year and includes hundreds of gaming companies such as Activision Blizard and Ubisoft, who exhibit upcoming release trailers, lectures on content, and even exclusive demonstrations. E3, however, is not open to the general public. Tickets are only available to members of companies with exhibits at the Expo, or companies that provide media coverage, i.e. news papers, bloggers, and other reporters.

BGameStation may qualify to have members that attend. The problem is, they may not accept my registration because this is not a relatively popular site. That’s where you come in. Though not in full fairness, websites are not measured by the quality of content, but by the size of its fan base. I am looking for ways to increase the number of fans this site has, but I can’t do this alone! My budget is low and before I am prepared to invest more into this site, I need to know that I have the support to back me up. When you attract people to the site, I will have more time to increase the quality of my content.

In case you’re wondering, no, I am not begging for people to invest their time into my up-and-coming blog. I’m mearly encouraging my readers to promote the site. I wish to establish BGameStation as a clear and thorough blog that is both informational and opinionated.

In addition, I am currently searching for contributors that can provide a more frequent and diverse stream of opinions and information. This is a chance for the site to gain sponsors and followers. Please message or email me for details about joining.

Below, you can see two new things in my posts, 1) The PayPal donation link. This is to raise money for the site and to provide updates. Though, of course, donations are not required, they are requested and highly appreciated. If you enjoy the content, than be sure to show your support by clicking the donate button. That way, you ensure that the content you cherish will remain in the future.

2) is the feedback request. To make this site better, I highly recommend that you submit your feedback on the post and the site in general. I promise to read everything and try to take it all into consideration. After all, the people are most important when running a site like this.

Thank you for taking the time to read this. I do hope to attend E3 in the coming years in the name of BGS, but that cannot be possible without your support.

With warmest regards

Stay Connected,

Sir_Brucian

Tags: , ,

One response to “BGamestation Road to E3”

  1. ZQuiet reviews says :

    fantastic points altogether, you simply gained a
    new reader. What could you suggest in regards to your post that you made some days in the past?

    Any positive?

Leave a Reply

