Yeah so ACIV coming and im a little scared:

I’m a huge fan of Ubisoft’s Assassin’s Creed series, and I just acquired ACIII. This game, however, looks a bit too much. The pirate thing is, to say the least, unexpected. Though Ubisoft did state that it would be entirely possible for the next Assassin’s Creed game to go further back in time than ACIII but I didn’t expect it to be so so soon. I expected the next game to be maybe French Revolution, or Napoleonic maybe. Don’t get me wrong, though I haven’t seen any gameplay, the game looks exiting and entertaining. I’m anxious for other opinions!

Link by PlaysStation from Twitter Check it: http://blog.us.playstation.com/2013/03/04/assassins-creed-iv-black-flag-coming-to-ps3-and-ps4/

Leave a Reply

